Review #7 | ScriptersCF | ☆☆☆☆☆/5

scripters

ScriptersCF. Another great community on the verge of popularity. This small be vast group of people comes equip with Moderators, Teachers, and yes…Even a forum where you can post all you questions cries for help when it comes to scripting.

I’ve spent some time with this group of people and have learned quite a lot in the short conversations with those around me, and I can easily say this is one of the kindest communities I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. I’ve learned more about scripting and maybe even made a few friends. I was invited to review this amazing group by the owner himself. He himself was warm and welcoming when it came to the invitation, he and his community made me feel right at home. They were open to answering the questions asked and were helpful enough to answer with ease and swiftness.

After asking a few more questions I learned of the sense of humor and the rate of immaturity when serious questions were asked. I looked around this and continued on as any good reviewer would. Most would think twice about joining this community but I still think it has potential. I implore you to look around some of the oddities that are within the community or embrace them as it’s what makes this community so unique.

Here are my ratings.

Disclaimer: These are my personal experience rating and I will not and cannot promise that your experiences will be similar or the same.

 

  • Overall Respect: 10/10
  • Maturity: 8.5/10
  • Help Success rate: 10/10
  • Level of Difficulty achievable: 9.5/10
  • Activity: 10/10

Overall this is still an amazing group of people and I thank them for this experience and opportunity to review this group and let the world know what they do in their spare time. Helping the community with their scripting problems. I rate this group an astounding 5 out of 5 stars. Good job ScriptersCF you earned this rating.

 

Written and Revised by: TimeValuez, Owner and Founder of Group Reviews

 

Want to be featured in a review or want your group reviewed? DM TimeValuez on discord. TimeValuez#9700. Don’t forget to check out the Group Reviews Discord as well! https://discord.gg/3UPMwP6 

Leave a Reply

