We’re Back!

So, I know it’s been a year and we left you guys on a bad note. I’d like to re-introduce myself. I’m Damian aka TimeValuez. The Owner of Group Reviews. We’re not based solely in Roblox as the person who owned the original group kicked everyone and “locked” the group from anyone from joining. To make up for this we’re going to be strictly by site and word of mouth. We’re currently trying to spread the word about ourselves. If you’d like to talk to me (TimeValuez) or apply to be a group reviewer join our discord with this with this link.

We’re currently trying to spread the word about ourselves. If you’d like to talk to me (TimeValuez) or apply to be a group reviewer join our discord with this with this link. Discord Link. I thank you for sticking with us through this last year that is if any of you actually stayed.

Let us know what you think of the new website!

Leave a Reply

