Review #1 [EX] Expresso® | ☆☆☆☆/5

    expresso

     Expresso, A new and upcoming cafe or restaurant in the Roblox community. I’ve been here a few times to grab a feel for what it’s like and what it’s about. The overall atmosphere of this place is quiet and soothing if you like that sort of thing. I much prefer a bustling active place full of people, but this is why I chose to review this place in particular. Expresso is a place of kindness and understanding.

     I rated this cafe/restaurant 4 out of 5 stars for a few reasons. With all good reasons come bad ones as well. With every cafe comes drama. Upon my first visit, I noticed something very out in the open. Someone getting fired for Admin Abuse. Though this is the only time it happened we can all understand that things happen. Below are a few ratings of my own.

Service Speed: Medium to Low

Order Success rate: 6 (Order was half filled wrong)

Strictness: 9/10

 Overall this is a straight forward and a great group. I’m glad I had the opportunity to review this wonderful cafe. Thanks for reading.

 Want to be featured in a review or want your group reviewed by TimeValuez? DM him on ROBLOX or on discord by adding him as a friend. Discord: TimeValuez#9700

Leave a Reply

